EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

banner

ADMINISTRATION & STAFF

Our team of educators is completely committed to guiding our students toward success. Our teachers believe in a bright future for every student at Hondo Valley, and they work tirelessly to help unlock that future. Please take a moment to become more acquainted with our talented faculty and staff, and be sure to contact them with your questions or concerns.


Administration

Marvin L. Martin
Superintendent/Principal
marvin.martin@hondoeagles.org

Jeremy Martin
Assistant Principal/SPED Director
jeremy.martin@hondoeagles.org

Carmen Spann
Business Manager
carmen.spann@regionix.org

Kitty Martin
Federal Programs/Registrar/STARs
kitty.martin@hondoeagles.org

Brandon Devine
Athletics Director
brandon.devine@hondoeagles.org

Cindy Gomez
Administrative Assistant
cindy.gomez@hondoeagles.org


Teachers

Lynda Chavez
7-12 Literacy Interventionist
lynda.chavez@hondoeagles.org

Brandon Devine
Vo-Ag and Science
brandon.devine@hondoeagles.org

Jerelyn Glass-Saiz
High School Social Studies and Culinary
jerelyn.glass-saiz@hondoeagles.org

Marin Goza
High School English and Art
marin.goza@hondoeagles.org

Adam Herrera
Social Studies and PE
adam.herrera@hondoeagles.org

Bryan Lewis
K-6 Literacy Interventionist
bryan.lewis@hondoeagles.org

Sue Kluthe
Mid School High English and Social Studies
susan.kluthe@hondoeagles.org

Cynthia Narvaez
Kindergarten
cynthia.narvaez@hondoeagles.org

Adam Romero
6th Grade
adam.romero@hondoeagles.org

Victoria Sanchez
1st Grade
victoria.sanchez@hondoeagles.org

Charles Shalley
5th Grade
charles.shalley@hondoeagles.org

Deborah Stepp
2nd Grade
deborah.stepp@hondoeagles.org

Melissa Tafoya
Special Education
melissa.tafoya@hondoeagles.org

Lisa Wenner
3rd Grade
lisa.wenner@hondoeagles.org

Karl Wenner
High School Math and Science
karl.wenner@hondoeagles.org

Lucera Wilmeth
Mid-High Math and Science
lucera.wilmeth@hondoeagles.org


Support Staff

Novelda Chavez
Instructional Assistant
novelda.chavez@hondoeagles.org

Amanda Gomez
Instructional Assistant
amanda.gomez@hondoeagles.org

Maria Guillen
Food Services
maria.guillen@hondoeagles.org

Sandra Medina
Custodian
sandra.medina@hondoeagles.org

Margie Misquez
Food Services
margie.misquez@hondoeagles.org

Martha Perez
Custodian
martha.perez@hondoeagles.org

Diane Romero
Instructional Assistant
diane.romero@hondoeagles.org

Tina Torrez
Instructional Assistant
tina.torrez@hondoeagles.org